Staff Directory

Physical Address Mailing Address Phone Number Fax Number
Massasoit Community College Massasoit Athletics Department 508.588.9100 508.427.1276
One Massasoit Blvd. FH 209 x1431  
Brockton, MA  02302 One Massasoit Blvd.    
  Brockton, MA  02302    

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Warnick
Athletics Director
508.588.9100 x1437 bwarnick@massasoit.mass.edu
Julie Beckward
Equipment Manager
508.588.9100 x1431 jbeckward@massasoit.mass.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rui Estrela
Head Coach
508.588.9100 x1431 restrela@massasoit.mass.edu
Dave DaSilva
Assistant Coach
Junior Olivier
Assistant Coach
Manny Pimentel
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Stapleton
Head Coach
508.588.9100 x1431 nashcoach@comcast.net
Tess Stapleton
Assistant Coach
Krista Woodworth
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Francis-Ryans
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 pfrancisr@massasoit.mass.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Stapleton
Head Coach
508.588.9100 x1431 nashcoach@comcast.net
John McDonough
Assistant Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 jmacd20@hotmail.com
Yoseph Elfakahany
Assistant Coach
coachelf2012@gmail.com
Jonathan Rice
Assistant Coach
jonathan.rice2324@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Leszczyk
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 warriorcoachmark@gmail.com
Kisandra Ayanbeku
Assistant Coach
kayanbeku@massasoit.mass.edu
Lexi Udoji
Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kraig Kupiec
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 kkupiec@massasoit.mass.edu
Jim Pereira
Assistant Coach
jpereir30@massasoit.mass.edu
Marcus Perry
Assistant Coach
mperry33@massasoit.mass.edu
Dutch Maranhas
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Francis-Ryans
Head Coach
Alex Santos
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Francis-Ryans
Head Coach
Alex Santos
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Croatti
Head Coach
508-588-9100 x1431 mcroatti@massasoit.mass.edu